Collaborating Transit Resources County by County

Local Coordinating Council (LCC)

Each LCC is an alliance of community organizations, individuals, local government, and other interested groups that works together to identify and fulfill the public and human service transportation needs of their counties. Key target populations include older adults, people with disabilities, and low-income populations.

 
 
people at a meeting

County Directory of LCCs

LCC: Adams County

 Contact Rebecca Zamora 720-523-6991 or RZamora@adcogov.org 

 

LCC: Arapahoe County

3rd Thursday of every month
10:00-12:00pm
City of Littleton
2255 W. Berry Avenue, Littleton, CO 80120
Andrea Suhaka standy@ecentral.com

 

LCC: Boulder County

2nd Monday of every month (odd months in Longmont/even months in Boulder)
2:00-4:00pm

Boulder LCC Page
2525 13th St., Large Conference Room (2nd Floor), Boulder, CO, 80304
515 Coffman Street, 112S Public Meeting Room, Longmont, CO, 80501
Angel Bond abond@bouldercounty.org

 

LCC: Broomfield County

2nd Friday of every month
9:30-11:00am
Broomfield Community Center

Broomfield LCC Page
280 Spader Way, Broomfield, CO 80020
Jennifer Hussey jhussey@broomfield.org

LCC: Clear Creek

3rd Wednesday of each month
10am
location varies

John Bryan jbryan@co.clear-creek.co.us

LCC: Denver County

3rd Wednesday of each month
9-10:30am
CDOT

2829 W Howard Pl, Denver, CO 80204

Jaime Lewis jlewis@drmac-co.org



 

LCC: Douglas County

4th Thursday of every month
9:30-11:00am

Douglas County LCC
Douglas County offices
100 E. Third, Castle Rock, CO 80104
Faye Estes festes@douglas.co.us

 

LCC: Jefferson County

1st Thursday of every month
1:30-3:30pm
Seniors’ Resource Center
3227 Chase Street, Wheat Ridge, CO 80212
Dawn Sluder DawSlu@lakewood.org

 

Learn More

To learn more about Local Coordinating Councils (LCCs) in the Denver Region, contact Kate Williams at 303-861- 3711, x100 or kwilliams@drmac-co.org.