Regional Coordinating Council (RCC)

Coordinating Regional Transportation Services & Resources

As the RCC we oversee Local Coordinating Councils in each of seven counties.

DRMAC staff attend a variety of events in the 9-county region and report on them.

We maintain a calendar of events for others to share and to know what’s being offered.

DRMAC is involved with Vision Zero, The Pass Program Working Group, Mile High Connects Affordable Fares effort, The Commission for People with Disabilities, The ADA Paratransit Advisory Council, The Veterans Transportation and Community Living Initiative, and other transit groups and efforts throughout the greater Denver region. If you don’t see it on the calendar, ask!

DRMAC’s Regional Coordinating Council had a meeting on More Mobility in Action in March.

Many thanks to our featured partners who shared how they were helping create more mobility in the region. You will find their contact information below if you would like to reach out to them for additional information.

Join us for the DRMAC member meeting on Tuesday, May 5 and the next Regional Coordinating Council meeting on June 2.

Lyft
Jake Swanton
202-577-7425
jswanton@lyft.com

Older Adult Technology Services (OATS)
Senior Planet Colorado
Judy Rough
720-328-0875
judy@seniorplanet.org

RTD FlexRide
Brian Matthews
303-299-2155
brian.matthews@rtd-denver.com
DRCOG

Transportation Assistance (information, Hop, Skip, Drive vouchers, etc.)
Call DRCOG’s information line: 303-480-6700
Caleb Susuras
csusuras@drcog.org

Ride United
Mile High United Way 211
Dial 211

RTD LiVE
Kimberly Ford
kimberly.ford@rtd-denver.com
https://www.rtd-denver.com/fares-passes/discount-fares

Technology Ambassador Program
Boulder County Mobility for All
Angel Bond
abond@bouldercounty.org

Via Mobility Transit Ambassador Program
Susan Unger
sunger@viacolorado.org

DRMAC Getting There app
Ally Mercer
303-861-3711, x103
amercer@drmac-co.org